Registration Table Assignments Registration Table will be in the FSPA Lobby

9:00AM Jessica Schwefel

Matthew Markham

10:00AM Rachel Wood

Kourtney Strade Austin (arriving a few minutes late)

11:00AM Shallece Peters

Jennifer Shanin

12:00PM J. Adam Shelton (arriving a few minutes late)

Diane Foust

1:00PM Julia Rottmayer

John Gates

2:00PM Cayla Rosché

Rachel Edie Warrick

3:00PM Denise Rivera

Brian Leeper

4:00PM Dean Witz

Emily Alvarez

5:00PM Jessica Schwefel

Gabrielle Simpson-Haas